Wine Tours For Wine Lovers

We run wine tours for wine lovers to the great wine producing regions of the world through our sister company Good Wine Tours Limited.

After a break of 18 months due to the Covid 19 Epidemic, we have a full  programme of tours for you from October 2021 onwards.  To learn more about any of these tours, just click on the picture:-

Avignon & the Southern Rhone
Tuesday 19th to Saturday 23rd October 2021

le-pont-avignon

 

Champagne
Friday 5th to Sunday 7th November 2021

champagne-pouring-for-group

 

Burgundy – The “Vente de Vin” &  “Trois Glorieuses”
Thursday 18th to Monday 22nd November 2021
Waiting List Only

courtyard-hospice-beaune
South Africa
Sunday 26th February to Sunday 5th March 2023

Constantia_glen_entrance_msf

Andalucia – Jerez, Ronda & Malaga
Tuesday 19th to Sunday 24th April 2022

sherry-cellar

Bulgaria – The Thracian Valley & Sakar Regions
Wednesday 25th to Sunday 29th May 2022

vineyard-winery-vills-melnik

Springtime in Burgundy
Tuesday 7th to Sunday 12th June 2022

view-pouilly-fuisse-through-vineyard

Hungary – Budapest Eger & Tokaj – The King of Wines
Wednesday 29th June to Sunday 3rd July 2022

wine-cellar-in-tokay

Georgia – The Cradle of Wine – Where East Meets West
Tuesday 11th to Sunday 16th October 2022

Georgia vista

Burgundy – The “Vente de Vin” &  “Trois Glorieuses”
Thursday 17th to Monday 21st November 2022

courtyard-hospice-beaune

Tuscany
Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th October 2023

tuscany-san-gimignano