Wine Tours For Wine Lovers

We run wine tours for wine lovers to the great wine producing regions of the world through our sister company Good Wine Tours Limited.

After an enforced break in 2020, we have a full  programme of tours for you in 2021.  To learn more about any of these tours, just click on the picture:-

 

Andalucia – Jerez, Ronda & Malaga
Tuesday 20th to Sunday 25th April 2021

sherry-cellar

Bulgaria – The Thracian Valley & Sakar Regions
Wednesday 26th to Sunday 30th May 2021

vineyard-winery-vills-melnik

Springtime in Burgundy
Tuesday 8th to Sunday 13th June

view-pouilly-fuisse-through-vineyard

Hungary – Budapest Eger & Tokaj – The King of Wines
Wednesday 30th June to Sunday 4th July 2021

wine-cellar-in-tokay

Georgia – The Cradle of Wine – Where East Meets West
Tuesday 12th to Sunday 17th October 2021

Georgia vista

Avignon & the Southern Rhone
Tuesday 19th to Satur
day 23rd October 2021

le-pont-avignon

Champagne
Friday 5th to Sunday
7th November 2021

champagne-pouring-for-group

Burgundy – The “Vente de Vin” &  “Trois Glorieuses”
Thursday 18th to Monday 22nd November 2021
Waiting List Only

courtyard-hospice-beaune
South Africa
Sunday 27th February to Sunday 6th March 2022

Morgenhof House

Tuscany
Wednesday 12th to Sunday 16th October 2022

tuscany-san-gimignano

Burgundy – The “Vente de Vin” &  “Trois Glorieuses”
Thursday 17th to Monday 21st November 2022

courtyard-hospice-beaune