Our sister company, Good Wine Tours Limited is a specialist wine tour operator offering exceptional value wine tours around the world. It’s passion is to give you the best possible experience of the wine regions of the world. Here are the tours planned for 2019.¬† For tour details, just click on the tour titles.

 

Good Wine Tours Logo

South Africa – Saturday 2nd to Sunday 10th March 2019

boekenhoutscloof_vineyard

Croatia – Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th May 2019

marin_rovinj

Rioja – Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th May

hilltop_town_laguardia

The Loire Valley – Tuesday 11th to Sunday 16th June 2019

saumur_castle_ from_island

Galicia – The Cool North-West Of Spain – Tuesday 8th to Saturday 12th July 2019

Mountains and deep valleys

Bulgaria – Wednesday 18th to Sunday 23rd September 2019

bulgarian-vineyard-and-winery

Alsace – Wednesday 2nd to Saturday 5th October 2019

alsace-village-street

Tuscany – Wednesday 16th to Sunday 20th October 2019

Champagne РFriday 1st to Sunday 3rd November 2019

champagne-poured-carefully-for-our-group

Burgundy – The Festival Of The “Trois Glorieuses” – Thursday 14th to Monday 18th November, 2019

Hospice Courtyard

For more information, please visit the Good Wine Tours website goodwinetours.com-or contact:

Vivienne Franks, Malcolm Franks or Sandy Leckie

Good Wine Tours Ltd
+44 (0)20 8991 8213
07802 944 920
info@goodwinetours.com