Our introductory wine tasting courses are designed as a practical introduction to wine and wine tasting. We don’t assume that you have any particular knowledge of wine, only that you have an interest in it.


Upcoming Events

Mar 2019

£150.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Tuesday, 12th March – Tuesday, 9th April in London – Holborn

Five-week Introductory Course on Tuesday evenings

Apr 2019

£125.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Thursday, 25th April – Thursday, 23rd May in Belfast

Five-session introductory course on Thursday evenings

£219.00
The World of Wine • Tuesday, 30th April – Tuesday, 18th June in London – Holborn

Eight-session introductory course on Tuesday evenings

May 2019

£150.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Tuesday, 14th May – Tuesday, 11th June in London – Bishopsgate

Five-week Introductory Course on Monday evenings

Jun 2019

£150.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Monday, 3rd June – Monday, 1st July in London – Holborn

Five-week Introductory Course on Monday evenings