Our introductory wine tasting courses are designed as a practical introduction to wine and wine tasting. We don’t assume that you have any particular knowledge of wine, only that you have an interest in it.


Upcoming Events

Jan 2019

£219.00
The World of Wine • Tuesday, 29th January – Tuesday, 19th March in London – Bishopsgate

Eight-session introductory course on Tuesday evenings.

Feb 2019

£150.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Monday, 4th February – Monday, 4th March in London – Holborn

Five-session introductory course on Monday evenings

£125.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Wednesday, 6th February – Wednesday, 6th March in Aberdeen

Five-week Introductory Course on Wednesday evenings

£219.00
The World of Wine • Wednesday, 6th February – Wednesday, 27th March in London – Holborn

Eight-session introductory course on Wednesday evenings

Mar 2019

£150.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Tuesday, 12th March – Tuesday, 9th April in London – Holborn

Five-week Introductory Course on Tuesday evenings

Apr 2019

£125.00
Essential Wine Tasting • Thursday, 25th April – Thursday, 23rd May in Belfast

Five-session introductory course on Thursday evenings